Jamai Blivin

Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Innovate+Educate

Matthew Bruce

Executive Director, Chicagoland Workforce Funder Alliance

Scott Chapman

Senior VP of Strategy and Development, Pearson AcceleratED

Edan Jorgensen, Ph.D.

Talent Assessment Development, Industrial-Organizational Psychologist, Innovate+Educate

Jim Larimore

Chief Officer-ACT Center for Equity in Learning, ACT, Inc.

Monique Miles

Director OYIF & Deputy Director AFCS, Forum for Community Solutions (AFCS)

Tony Miller

Co-Founder, Chief Operating Officer and Partner, The Vistria Group

Steve Patrick

Vice President & Executive Director, Aspen Forum for Community Solutions

Richard V. Reeves

Senior Fellow – Economic Studies
Co-Director – Center on Children and Families

Shelly Weir

Sr. VP Career Development, American Hotel & Lodging Educational Foundation

Kyle West

Applied Economics & Technology Advisor, Chmura Economics & Analytics