2019 Speakers

We are rolling out new speakers every week leading up to October. Come back to see updates!

Paula Sammons

Family Economic Security | W.K. Kellogg Foundation

Jen Schramm

Senior Strategic Policy Advisor, AARP Public Policy Institute

Christin Durham

Senior Policy Associate | Income and Benefits Policy Center | Urban Institute

Keith Wardrip

Community Development Research Manager | Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia

Marie A. Cini

President | Council for Adult and Experiential Learning (CAEL)

David Troutman

Associate Vice Chancellor | Institutional Research + Advanced Analytics | Office of Institutional Research + Analysis | the University of Texas System

Lillian Montoya

President & CEO | CHRISTUS St. Vincent healthcare system



Pamela Frugoli

Senior Workforce Analyst | US Department of Labor | Employment and Training Administration

Stephen Catt

Deputy Director of Education and Workforce Development | Advanced Robotics for Manufacturing (ARM)

Mayor Alan Webber

Mayor | City of Santa Fe

Joann Kozyrev

Vice President for Design & Development | Western Governor’s University

Tim Kubik

Co-Owner | Project ARC

Sarah Leibrandt, PhD

Senior Research Analyst, Western Interstate Commission for Higher Education

Kristen Fyfe-Mills

Associate Director of Communications + Brand | the Association for Talent Development

Jason A. Tyszko

Vice President | U.S. Chamber of Commerce Foundation

Elyse Rosenblum

Founder and Principal | Grads of Life

Gabriela Rivera

Associate Director for International Affairs | CETYS University

Ken Eisner

Ken Eisner, Global Lead, AWS Educate, Amazon Web Services

Audrey Williams-Lee

VP, Corporate Human Resources & Global Philanthropy Hyatt Hotels Corporation

Rich Brown

Development Specialist | City of Santa Fe Office of Economic Development.

Susan Lupo

Senior Policy Associate | Corporation for a Skilled Workforce

Betsy Edasery

Program Director | The Workers Lab

Jennifer Dixson Hoff

Vice President | Portfolio Strategy | Strategic Education, Inc. |Capella University

Doug Lederman

Author & Editor | Inside Higher Ed

Mike Marriner

Co-founder | Roadtrip Nation

Heather McGowan

Author + Speaker

Sarah Boisvert

Author | The New Collar Workforce

Mat Jacobson

Founder+CEO | Dūcere Global Business School

Suparno Banerjee

Vice President of Public Sector and Smart Cities for Nokia Global Enterprise

Ginger Gossman

Senior Director, Innovation and Policy Development Academic Planning and Policy Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board

Ramji Raghavan

Founder + CEO | Pragya Systems

Eric Bing

CEO | The College of Health Care Professions

Monty Hamilton

Chief Executive Officer | Rural Sourcing Inc.

Matthias Oschinski

Director of Innovation Economics | MaRS Data Catalyst

Ann Beheler

Executive Director, Emerging Technology Grants | Collin College

Peter Callstrom

President & CEO, San Diego Workforce Partnership

Ruth Ruggero Hughs

Chair and Commissioner Representing Employers Texas Workforce Commission

Amanda Aragon

Executive Director | New Mexico Kids Can

Joseph Kitterman

President and CEO | 180 Skills

Marianne Merola

Education Program Manager | McDonald’s

Shawn Jacqueline Bohen

Chief Transformative Impact Officer | Year Up, Inc. and Principal | Grads of Life

Julian L. Alssid

Vice President of Workforce Development | the Community College of Rhode Island

Carol Carter

Founder + CEO | LifeBound, LLC + GlobalMindED

Stephen Patrick

Vice President and Executive Director | the Aspen Institute Forum for Community Solutions

Jessica Rothenberg-Aalami

CEO and founder of Cell-Ed

Ramsey Alwin

Director, Financial Resilience, Thought Leadership | AARP

Josh Davies

CEO | The Center for Work Ethic Development

Justin Wolske

Founder | Caseworx

Brandon Busteed

President, Kaplan University Partners

Stephen Rice

President and CEO | Upskill Enterprise

Wayne Skipper

Founder and CEO of Concentric Sky

Charles Ashley III

President & Founder | Cultivating Coders

Parminder Jassal

Institute for the Future, Work + Learn Futures Group Director

Todd McCracken

President and CEO | National Small Business Association

Stephanie Couch

Executive Director | Lemelson-MIT Program

Amyris Fernandez

Professor + Faculty Mentor | Brazilian Universities

Thomas Malone

Patrick J. McGovern Professor of Management at the MIT Sloan School of Management

Ron Painter

CEO | National Association of Workforce Boards

Dayna Laur

Co-Owner | ProjectArc

Gerald R. Solomon

Executive Director, Samueli Foundation

Marina Gorbis

Executive Director, Institute for the Future (IFTF)

Doris Korda

Founder, Korda Institute for Teaching

We are rolling out new speakers every week leading up to October. Come back to see updates!