2020 Speakers

We are rolling out new speakers every week leading up to the event. Come back to see updates!
(Speakers in Random Order)

Brandon Chrostowski

Founder, EDWINS Leadership and Restaurant Institute

Nina Ladner

Senior Delivery Manager, Rural Sourcing

Mike Marriner

Co-founder, Roadtrip Nation

Katherine Bihr, Ed.D.

Vice President, Programs and Education for TGR Foundation

Gerald R. Solomon

Executive Director, Samueli Foundation

Steve Cadigan

Founder, Cadigan Talent Ventures

Tim Kubik

Co-Owner, Project ARC

Keith Wardrip

Community Development Research Manager, The Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia

Mel Brown


Dr. John Boudreau

Author & Professor

Karen Mickool

Consultant, The SHIFT Awards

Eric Bing

CEO | The College of Health Care Professions

Lois Johnson

Director of Workforce Strategies, Workforce Development Institute NY

Ben Brown

The Association of Young Americans, CEO

Kevin Clark

Co-Founder of Content Evolution

Mike Dulworth

President and CEO, Executive Networks

Dr. Angela Jackson

Partner. New Profit

Kelly Middleton Banks

Program Implementation Manager, National Association of Workforce Boards

Cindy Murphy

Consultant, The SHIFT Awards

Ashley Putnam

Director of the Economic Growth & Mobility Project (EGMP). The Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia

Philip Jordan

Vice President of BW Research Partnership | Executive Director | the Economic Advancement Research Institute

Ron Painter

CEO, National Association of Workforce Boards

Lisa Tenorio

Education & Learning for Unreal Engine at Epic Games

Michael White

Regional Vice President of Sales, Rural Sourcing

Lee Lambert

Chancellor, Pima Community College

Derek Williams

Youth Fellow, Innovate+Educate

Casey Welch

Co-founder + CEO. Tallo

Luther Jackson

Program Manager, NOVA

Dayna Laur

Co-Owner, Project Arc LLC

Esteban Venegas Villanueva

Director of Observatorio en Innovación Educativa en el Tecnológico de Monterrey

Joanne Cheng

Investor, Rethink Education

Bryan Alexander

Futurist & Researcher

William Dowdell

Senior Director, KC Social Innovation

Kari Keefe

Founding Executive Director, KC Social Innovation Center

Mariam Adegoroye

Manager, WAVE Academy

Sean Sullivan

Chief Human Resources Officer | Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM)

Amyris Fernandez

UX Researcher & Strategist

Parminder Jassal

CEO, Social Tech, Inc.

Monty Hamilton

Chief Executive Officer | Rural Sourcing Inc.

Marina Gorbis

Executive Director, Institute for the Future (IFTF)

Peter Callstrom

President & CEO, San Diego Workforce Partnership

Nathaniel Cole

American's Promise Alliance, Senior Director, Strategic Initiatives and Partnerships