Inequities continue to rise in the U.S. and across the globe at an alarming rate that requires ACTION now to meet the full potential of the future. CLOSE IT 2018 will bring together a group of thoughtful, resourceful, and innovative leaders to explore the skills of the future and embark on the actions required now to navigate and achieve a more equitable work + learn future. At CLOSE IT 2018, we will leverage futures thinking to create and advance solution-oriented outcomes while initiating communities to assure the fundamental aspects of living, working, and learning improve now.

Registration Open Now

If you have received and invitation please click here and complete your registration.


enter your email to receive more information on attending

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

One of the "10 Conferences You Should Attend If You Are An Education Entrepreneur In 2018" - FORBES